State Liaisons

Liaisons serve as advocates and resources for storytelling within their states. Feel free to contact your local Liaison for information.

 

Alabama

Joe Estes

joe.estes@trinityhav.org

Alaska

Pete Griffin

tongasstrails@gmail.com

Arizona

Mark Goldman

mark@storytellermark.com

Arkansas

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

fran.stallings@icloud.com

California – 9 Bay Area Counties

Tim Ereneta

tim.ereneta@gmail.com

California – Los Angeles, Ventura/Santa Barbara

Ina Buckner-Barnette

ina@sunshinestoryteller.com

California - Northern

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

shenegar@sbcglobal.net

California – San Diego & Imperial

Li-Anne Mufson

li_annemufson@yahoo.com

California – San Joaquin Valley, Monterey, San Luis Obispo

Clarene White

cooknupexpress@gmail.com

California – Sierra Foothills/Mother Lode

BZ Smith

bzsmith@me.com

California Central – Kern, Tulare, Kings, Fresno,  Madera, Merced, Stanilaus and San Joaquin counties

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

shenegar@sbcglobal.net

California –Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, Inyo, Mono

Angela Lloyd

storyboat@aol.com

Colorado

Julie Moss

julie@storiesbyjulie.com

Connecticut

Carolyn Stearns

mothermoo2001@yahoo.com

Delaware

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

crousej@comcast.net

District of Columbia

Vera Oye' Yaa-Anna

Oyepalaver11@verizon.net

Florida

Pat Nease

patnease@patnease.com

Georgia

Debbie Weston From

westonfrom@yahoo.com

Hawaii

Jeff Gere

jeffgere@lava.net

Idaho

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

k8lutz@gmail.com

Illinois

Greg Weiss

gjweiss417@gmail.com

Indiana

Lou Ann Homan

locketoftime@aol.com

Iowa

Bettie Jane Bibler

bjstoryteller@aol.com

Kansas

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

fran.stallings@icloud.com

Kentucky

Mary Hamilton

mary@maryhamilton.info

Louisiana

Sherry Broussard

bsguild@lusfiber.net

Maine

Jean Armstrong

strongvoice12@yahoo.com

Maryland

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

crousej@comcast.net

Massachusetts

Ralph Chadis

NYTB@comcast.net

Michigan

Lois Sprengnether Keel

LoiS-sez@LoiS-sez.com

Minnesota

Richard Rousseau

Richard@tales-from-another-stage.com

Mississippi

Doris Jones

dorisfjones@bellsouth.net

Missouri

Jackie Wright

jpapawright@sbcglobal.net

Montana

John L. Beach

wyomingteller@msn.com

Nebraska

Diane Cox

coxinsox@cox.net

Nevada

Rochelle Hooks

rochelle.hooks@cox.net

New Hampshire

Meg Gilman

meggart@aol.com

New Jersey

Rivka Willick

rivka@simplyextraordinarytales.com

New Mexico

Cynthia Dobson

cynthia.dobson@southoftheborder.ca

New York – NYC Metro Area

Robin Bady

robbady@aol.com

New York – Upstate

Madelyn Folino

mfolino@rcls.org

North Carolina

Nancy Reeder

twhconnect@yahoo.com

North Dakota

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

info@IrishStoryTeller.us

Ohio

Janelle Reardon

janellereardon@icloud.com

Oklahoma

Loralee Cooley

storyspinning@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

 

Pennsylvania

Charles Kiernan

cjkiernan01@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Jeanne M. Donato

jeannedonato@aol.com

South Carolina

Rodger Ellingwood

elling@comporium.net

South Dakota

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

info@IrishStoryTeller.us

Tennessee

Judy Baker

tellone@bellsouth.net

Texas

Mary Grace Ketner

mgk@talesandlegends.net

Utah

David Sidwell

david.sidwell@ccsdut.org

Vermont

Kit Anderson

kxanders@uvm.edu

Virginia

Miriam Nadel

mhnadel@alum.mit.edu

Washington – At Large

Rebecca Hom

backroadsteller@gmail.com

Washington – Seattle Area

Jill Johnson

story@whidbey.com

West Virginia

VACANT-Contact Reg. Director

crousej@comcast.net

Wisconsin

Sara Slayton

sara.slayton@gmail.com

Wyoming

John L. Beach

wyomingteller@msn.com